Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Again??

Ever get u mom asking u what happened at school today and since u really didnt learn anything so you tell her about the dumb things u and your friends did? Or about what is happening with your bestfriend because her parents are bitchs and smoke weed and treat her badly? Well apperently when they ask now They just ask for looks they dont really care. Or atleast my mom doesnt. She doesnt feel like its connected with me so it doesnt matter. Its not about me so it doesnt matter. Fine Ill let my friends kill people and then it will be about me because i know but Oh no it wont because I DIDNT DO IT now what. Shes a stupid bitch. How are u doing to be mad because i tell u i dont care about how much she puts on my plate, im still goign to eat it! Oh so i have to be 'good' and she decieds to throw it all over the floor and say 'oh it fell??' What the fuck. No bitch. Shes stupid. Not everything has to be about her gasstric bypass. Its dumb.